Recommended Service Providers

QUALITY BUSINESS PROVIDERS WE RECOMMEND

Through our association with the members of the local Trailblazers Chapter of BNI (Business Networking International) we network with other business professionals who provide the highest quality of service and products to the people in our local communities. The members of BNI are screened and committed to the highest quality standards of a business with integrity.

We whole-heartedly recommend these local tradesmen, contractors, business or personal service providers.

ACCOUNTANT—

Lonny Hytrek Lonny Hytrek CPA, 541-889-5318, lhytrek@hytrekCPA.com

AUTO REPAIR and TOWING SERVICE—

Rich Jackson Rich’s Auto Clinic & 24HR Towing, 541-889-5037, richsautoclinic@q.com

BANKING

Sandy Hemenway – Columbia Bank, 541-881-4366, shemenway@columbiabank.com

CARPET CLEANING—

Alma HasseHorizon Carpet Care, 208-674-DIRT, horizoncarpetcare@hotmail.com

CHIROPRACTOR—

Todd Dinsmore, D.C. – Dinsmore Chiropractic Clinic, 541-889-6619, docdinsmore@hotmail.com

CLEANING SERVICE—

Connie Keller – Connie’s Cleaning Service, 208-739-0464, conniescleaning@live.com

GENERAL CONTRACTOR—

Mike Smith and Craig Smith – Agile Homes, 208-452-5555, mike@agilehomes.com

DENTIST—

James Moore, D.D.S. — Snake River Dental, 208-642-4782, drmoore@snakeriverdental.com

EDUCATION—

Tutoring: Kelley PhippsCenterPoint Learning Solutions, 208-949-7569, info@centerpointlearningsolutions.com

FINANCIAL PLANNER—

Mark Rupp – Capital Financial Solutions, LLC, 208-642-7958, mrupp@cfsboise.com

FITNESS TRAINER—

Derrick PierceWorld Fitness 24, 208-371-7525, biomechanix.inc@gmail.com

HANDYMAN—

Roger Twombly — Roger’s Handyman Service, 541-212-6423, rjt@twomblys.com

MASSAGE THERAPIST—

Virginia CollierNatural Reflexology by Virginia, 208-642-0118, healthplus49@msn.com

MORTGAGE COMPANY—

Kara Currey – Guild Mortgage, 208-452-6003 x-103, kcurry@guildmortgage.net, NMLS#15685

PAINT SUPPLIER—

Jason MaySherwin Williams, 541-889-1153 or (C) 208-941-6234, swrep8406@sherwin.com

PAINTING CONTRACTOR—

Kenneth Enders – Northwest Specialty Painting, 541-212-3101, enders@srvinet.com, ID RCE-11295, OR CCB-164992

PRINTING-PRINT SERVICE—

Ken BishopThe Biz Zone, 208-452-6245, fax 208-452-3817, print@thebizzone.net

REALTOR—

Angela Barklow – Goldwings Real Estate Group, 541-212-3334, angelabarklow@gmail.com

RESTORATION SERVICES: WATER, FIRE DAMAGE AND RESTORATION, MOLD REMEDIATION, SEWER WATER CLEAN-UP, CRIME SCENE CLEAN-UP

Jim Plucinski – Horizon Carpet Care, 208-674-DIRT, jim@horizonattachments.com

SEWING AND ALTERATIONS—

Cathy Zacharias – ExZacht Sewing & Alterations, 541-216-1839, Homecraftedmom@gmail.com

WEB DESIGN, GRAPHIC DESIGN, and CUSTOM CONTENT WRITING—

Barbara Rowen – Virtually Everything, 208-602-2203, BARowen@VirtuallyEverything.net

WINDSHIELD REPAIR—

Dick Brotherton – Treasure Valley Windshield, 541-889-0037, treasurevalleywindshield@gmail.com

Through our BNI associates, we have access to quality professionals not only throughout the immediate area but throughout the world. If you do not find the type of trade or service here, contact Guardian Management Company and we will attempt to find a quality tradesman or service provider to fill your needs.